Well. Here I am again. The thing about blogs is that some people just talk to no one. I feel like one of those people. Now, people MIGHT find my blog and see that I'm so young and say "NOPE" and just X out that very second. I think that kids need more credit. Yes, some are immature and perverted and stupid but some are mature and grounded. That is what I think I am. Grounded and Mature. Some people call me a kid and I say "I'm thriteen. I'm a teenager. Give me some credit!!!".
The thing about being grounded - that doesn't happen with child actors. They take everything for granted and aren't thankful and the only excuse when people blame them for not being grounded is "I'm here for my FANS!!!". For some people, What Fans? No one likes you. Seriously I want to scream at some people because of this.
Gosh, I get SO distracted talking to no one. If someone miracuously sees this, please comment and say that you at least read it. At least part of it.
Recenty, at a college in Virginia, (I won't say the name.....) I got a part in a independant film here. I play SO many weird roles. I am Harris. Goth Kid. SHEEP!
Also, the boy in the locker room, gym, classroom, and cafeteria. I'm EVERYWHERE.
Blog ya l8r.
Friday, August 21, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment